Families — MOULDS, R…

Individuals with surname MOULDS, R…

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Charles Samuel Farrell
25 Rita Daphne Moulds
25 85 New South Wales, Australia
0 Saturday, January 11, 2020 4:16 PM
Otto Anthony Fourter
Anthony Fourter
25 Ruby Moulds
23 85 Burwood, Greater Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
0 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 10:28 AM
Benjamin Harvey
Rosetta Elizabeth Moulds
47 93 Redfern, Greater Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
0 Saturday, December 28, 2019 6:51 AM
Alfred Sidney Jeffery
21 Rita Eliza Moulds
21 98 Greater Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
0 Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:38 AM
Ray Richard Moulds
25 Ena Ethelwyn Hemers
23 84 Parramatta, Greater Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
0 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 12:02 PM
Robert Percy Moulds
29 Kathleen Daisy O'Connor
27 79 Lithgow, Central Tablelands, New South Wales, Australia
2 Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:19 PM
Roland James Moulds
21 Lena Martha Young
15 112 Windsor, Hawkesbury, New South Wales, Australia
5 Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:53 AM
Ronald Victor Moulds
25 Myrtle Ivy Hunt
29 75 Windsor, Hawkesbury, New South Wales, Australia
1 Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:38 PM
Roy Moulds
25 Nerica Mulligan
18 72 Coffs Harbour, Mid North Coast, New South Wales, Australia
0 Wednesday, January 8, 2020 9:00 AM
Stephen Purnell
25 Rosetta Moulds
Rosetta Moles
20 166 Parramatta North, Greater Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
10 Thursday, June 25, 2020 12:56 PM
George Ernest Scott
George Ernest Webb
22 Rosetta Elizabeth Moulds
19 121 Castle Hill, Greater Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
4 Saturday, December 28, 2019 6:50 AM